loader image

Explorer Workshop

From Vision to Decision

Whoever stops will be overtaken – this is true for companies in every sector and especially in IT. Companies are always faced with major strategic decisions: be it upgrading the company with a data loss prevention initiative, to achieve end-to-end digitalisation of business processes or prepare for the challenges of the cloud. How will the new strategy affect the core business? Which approach is appropriate for your specific business field, which factors should be considered? 

In such cases, an in-depth analysis helps clarify the situation in a short time according to a proven procedure. For twenty years, e3 has been advising clients who are faced with a strategic decision and want to translate a vision into concrete measures with a realistic timeframe and budget. Based on this experience, e3 has developed a topic-neutral workshop model that is basically suitable for any issue.

e3 Knight

Redefine
redefine

DLP is an important IT security topic for quality-conscious companies. In general, IT security measures create space for the safe operation of the core business.
Like any security measure, DLP secures and expands the area of secure business areas and allows more business opportunities without increasing risk.

e3 Knight

Digital Transformation
in the administration

Digitalization opens up completely new opportunities for the federal government, the cantons and the communities to provide their services in a customer-oriented manner and to optimize cooperation between the authorities and the business community. Here you can find out how e3 AG is helping to shape digitalization in public administration in a goal-oriented manner.

EWS – Explorer Workshop

Protection des données. Efficacité. Automation.

 

Comprendre un sujet rapidement et de manière exhaustive est la base des bonnes décisions. L’atelier explorateur e3 a été conçu à cette fin. L’Atelier Explorer est structuré de telle sorte que vos objectifs et vos visions soient comparés à la situation actuelle et que des mesures concrètes puissent être développées à partir du delta qui en résulte.
Le résultat est une analyse de situation structurée de SOLL/IST et sur la base de mesures prioritaires et réalisables. En d’autres termes, l’atelier Explorer crée une stratégie thématique. Cette brochure explique comment cela fonctionne.

e3 Chevalier

Data Loss Prevention
redéfinir

DLP est un sujet important de sécurité informatique pour les entreprises soucieuses de la qualité. D’une manière générale, les mesures de sécurité informatique créent un espace pour le fonctionnement sûr de l’activité principale.
Comme toute mesure de sécurité, DLP assure et élargit le champ d’activité sécurisé et permet plus de possibilités d’affaires sans augmentation des risques.

Le document n’est pour l’instant disponible qu’en allemand.

e3 Chevalier

Transformation numérique
dans l’administration

La numérisation ouvre à la Confédération, aux cantons et aux communes de nouvelles possibilités de fourniture orientée vers le client de leurs services et d’une coopération optimisée entre les pouvoirs publics et les entreprises. Découvrez ici comment e3 AG est orientée vers un objectif de la numérisation dans l’administration publique.

Le document n’est disponible qu’en allemand.