loader image

Explorer Workshop

From Vision to Decision

Whoever stops will be overtaken – this is true for companies in every sector and especially in IT. Companies are always faced with major strategic decisions: be it upgrading the company with a data loss prevention initiative, to achieve end-to-end digitalisation of business processes or prepare for the challenges of the cloud. How will the new strategy affect the core business? Which approach is appropriate for your specific business field, which factors should be considered? 

In such cases, an in-depth analysis helps clarify the situation in a short time according to a proven procedure. For twenty years, e3 has been advising clients who are faced with a strategic decision and want to translate a vision into concrete measures with a realistic timeframe and budget. Based on this experience, e3 has developed a topic-neutral workshop model that is basically suitable for any issue.

e3 Knight

Redefine
redefine

DLP is an important IT security topic for quality-conscious companies. In general, IT security measures create space for the safe operation of the core business.
Like any security measure, DLP secures and expands the area of secure business areas and allows more business opportunities without increasing risk.

e3 Knight

Digital Transformation
in the administration

Digitalization opens up completely new opportunities for the federal government, the cantons and the communities to provide their services in a customer-oriented manner and to optimize cooperation between the authorities and the business community. Here you can find out how e3 AG is helping to shape digitalization in public administration in a goal-oriented manner.

loader image

Explorer Workshop

Von der Vision zur Entscheidung

 

Wer stehen bleibt, wird überholt – das gilt für Unternehmen in jedem Bereich und für die IT ganz besonders. Firmen stehen immer wieder vor grösseren strategischen Entscheidungen: sei es, das Unternehmen mit einer Data Loss Prevention-Initiative aufzurüsten, eine durchgehende Digitalisierung der Geschäftsprozesse zu erreichen, das Thema Informationsschutz umzusetzen oder die Firma für die Herausforderungen der Cloud fit zu machen.

Eine vertiefte Analyse in kurzer Zeit nach einem bewährten Vorgehen bringt Sie hier weiter. Seit zwanzig Jahren berät die e3 Kunden, die vor einer strategischen Entscheidung stehen und eine Vision in konkrete Massnahmen mit einem realistischen Zeit- und Budgetrahmen umsetzen möchten. Aus dieser Erfahrung heraus hat die e3 ein themenneutrales Workshop-Modell entwickelt, das sich grundsätzlich für jede Fragestellung eignet.

e3 Ritter

Data Loss Prevention
neu definieren

DLP ist ein wichtiges IT Security Thema für qualitätsbewusste Firmen. Generell schaffen IT-Sicherheitsmassnahmen Raum für den sicheren Betrieb des Kerngeschäfts.
Wie jede Sicherheitsmassnahme sichert und erweitert DLP den Bereich der sicheren Geschäftsfelder und erlaubt mehr Geschäftschancen ohne Risikoerhöhung.

e3 Ritter

Digitale Transformation
in der Verwaltung

Die Digitalisierung eröffnet dem Bund, den Kantonen und den Gemeinden völlig neue Möglichkeiten zur kundenorientierten Erbringung ihrer Leistungen und zur optimierten Zusammenarbeit zwischen Behörden und Wirtschaft. Hier erfahren Sie, wie die e3 AG die Digitalisierung in der öffentlichen Verwaltung zielorientiert mitprägt.